Light reigns…

It seems like an eternity since I have posted on the blog. Things have been real busy and I am also running a Facebook page as well these days, so if you would also like to follow me at Tony Middleton – Inspired Landscape Photography it would be greatly appreciated!

Here’s a fresh new image that I shot last w/e in NSW at Lake Jindabyne, I love that dawn light.

As always I love to read all your comments and thoughts that my images or travels may provoke.

 

‘Light Reigns – Lake Jindabyne, NSW.’

~ by Tony Middleton on November 18, 2012.

10 Responses to “Light reigns…”

  1. This image speaks of promise to me. Promise of a new day, a fresh start.

  2. Nice Tony! The light is fantastic!

  3. That’s rather nice Mr. Tone! Dang shame that the blogs are dying eh! I am getting spammed a lot these days to, so I think the spammers alone will be the demise of the blogs in the long run.

    • Cheers Mark! Yeah it’s a pity, though I don’t get the spam here. It’s more finding time to do everything!

  4. Nice shot mate. Something different about this to your normal processing, can’t put my finger on it just yet.

  5. Very nice Tony, was wondering where you had got to! Seems like there are very few of us left in the blogosphere, all migrated to Facebook! I still like the blog though, better place to tell a story with the image!

    • Thanks Tim – yes I am still here, I am just trying to juggle many things at once. each medium has a positive and a place and I think you are right about telling a story to an image can be better on the blog.
      cheers,
      Tony.

Leave a comment