hey hay !

Last night the sunset was pretty darn sweet !  Although the area to fire was not over or along the coast. I saw that this may be the case in advance so I took the massive gamble and put in the hard hards and wandered over the road and shot a bunch of images walking around the paddock. So I might put another up once I’ve processed more.

 

‘Fiery hay  –  Vic’

 

 

~ by Tony Middleton on January 13, 2011.

4 Responses to “hey hay !”

  1. Nicely done mate!

  2. beautiful shot mate, i’d clone out the shadow in the foreground, looks like a photographers shadow but may be just different coloured grass.

    • Close mate… It’s a row of trees behind me casting shadows and I crept right up to the verge of them so I wouldn’t cast one myself… If ever to print I’d probably look at fixing it up on the full res though 🙂
      cheers,

Leave a Reply

 
