The misty paddler…

I recently shot this image some 1350m ASL in the alps on a sub zero morning.

‘ The misty paddler ‘

~ by Tony Middleton on May 19, 2011.

13 Responses to “The misty paddler…”

  1. Tick! Sweet mate!

  2. Nice one Tony!

  3. N…ice

  4. Great shot Tony, I’d love to get something like this down on the river here when it’s foggy. I think I’d better pull out my thermals, I’m such a woos.

  5. Love this shot mate.

  6. Brilliant as always Tony!! Your style is so unique… magically Tony Middleton! Love this one… makes me shiver just looking at it! 🙂

    • Welcome to my blog Vicki – this is where the action has been this year !
      thanks for the great comment !

Leave a Reply

 
