Shimmer…

A quick post before the w/e rolls on, and hopefully it’s a great one too !

As the days pass on the transformation of seasons in the SE corner of the mainland is gathering pace. With that I tinker my approach to how I photograph places and new opportunities arise.

‘ Shimmer ‘

~ by Tony Middleton on April 15, 2011.

16 Responses to “Shimmer…”

  1. Yep!

  2. yep, getting some seriously good shit at the moment mate

  3. Really nice Tony, whatever you are doing, it works well!

    • Thanks Tim – I hope so ! It’s not applicable with all images or subjects but can make an improvement when it is.

      cheers,

  4. I like this one Tony great stuff.

  5. Very nice stuff Tone.

  6. Love the composition on this one Tony! Nice work mate.

  7. I like this new style of yours Tone.

  8. nifty image for sure Tony. great composition but I think it was the extreme detail in the rocks contrasting with the soft water that appealed the most to me. great work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
