Door to nowhere…

The other day after a storm chase that busted and then a sunset that didn’t occur I stopped off to shoot this old farm out building that I had shot a few years ago. This is the type of subject that I think Christian Fletcher would love to get his phase on to… If not maybe he could lend it to me  😉

‘ Door to nowhere ‘

 

 

~ by Tony Middleton on February 18, 2011.

4 Responses to “Door to nowhere…”

  1. Ah, the bass shack. Thought about that many a time driving by. Nice change up mate

    • Hey mate – I know what your saying it’s a pretty cool and alluring subject…only driven by it a bazillion too. It used to be a lot cooler before the roadwork crew hacked into though, still I think I’m happier with this image than previous attempts 🙂

      cheers,

  2. Nice Tony, makes me feel like sipping on a nice glass of red :o)

Leave a Reply

 
