4 of 6…

Welcome to 2011 everyone ! Whilst I have a few new images that I am working on, here is the forth of six images that I managed to retrieve. I shot this one locally during autumn 2010 and I like the fresh feel to it.

‘misty dreams – Vic.’

 

 

~ by Tony Middleton on January 7, 2011.

12 Responses to “4 of 6…”

  1. really beautiful capture Tony, i like the almost hidden trees
    i love fog, it makes everything so mysterious

    • Hi Chloe,
      I’d have to agree about the trees and mysterious nature of fog.
      all the best,
      tone 🙂

  2. Really nice shot Tone, very Gippsland-esque.
    The sun light or white balanced it up beautifully, doesn’t look as cold as it might have been.

    Best of luck for 2011.

    Tom

    • Thanks Tom, it wasn’t cold at all for memory…. more so a humid morning I think.
      all the best,
      Tone 🙂

  3. Very nice Tony!

  4. This is beautiful – I love the way the fog glows in the morning light.

  5. lovely image Tone

  6. Love this shot Tone! – warmth in the fog is awesome – feels like a new day!
    I think the tress at the top of the hill make it though !!

    • G’day Steven – thanks for taking a look and taking the time to comment. Yep it’s was getting those trees into the composition the made it for myself as well.
      cheers,
      tone 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
