update…

The lack of posts over recent weeks has not been ideal, but things are coming back together now and I hope to get some images processed over the next week. I have my mac back up and running (just need to add a couple of plug ins etc), I pick up my 4WD from the mechanic today (yay) and I got a new iPhone 4 this week !  Sweet bit of tech that is.. but it’s actually great as a phone as well. Now just trying to get used to the switch to iPhone from the ye olde nokia.

So stay tuned those that follow this blog and more images and posts will appear shortly.

~ by Tony Middleton on September 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “update…”

  1. Hi Tony, an old college friend of mine, Bronwyn Pratt (Goldsmiths Gallery), alerted me to your work and the fact that you know my business (The Wild Lime Cafe & Gallery, Blinman) so I had to have a peek….very impressive, I must say! Keep up the good work! Best Regards, Robyn

    • hi Robyn, Thanks so much for checking out my work and please continue to do so. You have a great business there in a beautiful part of the world. In fact I had ‘brunch’ at your place about 2months ago on a freezing cold wet morning. We had shot this particular scene – https://tonymiddleton.wordpress.com/2010/08/24/utopic-light
      Just prior to arriving !
      After a couple of Flinder’s trips this year I still have plenty more images from there to complete.
      All the best,
      Tone 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
