Granite glow…

There is nothing like a good bit of pink granite to suck in that warm light and give it right back to you. I had waited soo long for this type of set up here and when it finally arrived it was everything I’d hoped for. This was a classic dawn in the tropics and how could I resist spending a bit too long shooting this stuff instead of getting to work  on time !? Life is about enjoyment and passion, so here I was with my priorities following my heart.

‘ Granite glow  –  love it ’

~ by Tony Middleton on August 15, 2010.

5 Responses to “Granite glow…”

  1. Magic

  2. cheers AB – bit of an old fav this one… taken from outside my front door where I lived 🙂

  3. F#*kin brilliant light mate! Great capture! Im in the same boat waiting for the light to show itself over here in perth!

  4. texture, color , composition – all very pleasing !

Leave a Reply

 
