on the road…

There has been a lack of post and comments lately is due to the fact that I’m on the road again. Here’s a night shot from an overnight camp in the outback with some great friends. With limited phone and internet access, I must get moving again and I look forward to catching up on everything when I return.

enjoy.. Β  πŸ™‚

β€˜ Under southern skies  – Β Canon 5DII’

~ by Tony Middleton on July 15, 2010.

16 Responses to “on the road…”

  1. great night shot!

  2. enjoy mate. at least you got to scratch that itch

  3. have fun Tony!

  4. Cracker shot bud again!!!

    Have a great trip and I look forward to some more brilliance on your return mate.

    It will only take you a few days to catch up on my posts after you get back!!! πŸ™‚

    • hey markie – yeah I can only imagine the amount of PAGES of posts that you have put up in the interim ! lol Will get to them in due time buddy πŸ™‚

  5. Nice shot Tony! Was great fun! Enjoy the rest of the trip mate.

    • Hey Ben – It was awesome spending some time out with you guys ! We’ll have to do it again for sure ! πŸ™‚

  6. Hey Tony, that shot wants me to leave work behind and just go. You must of had a severe itch mate.
    Those stary skies are just stunning
    Cheers Adrian

    • hi Adrian, you are not wrong mate ! Work sucks, if only someone else paid the bills hey !

  7. Tony – brilliant shot here – you’ve really captured the essence of being out in the bush at night… superb stuff

    • hey Tim – cheers mate, and honestly I never intentionally took this for the blog, it was more just a muck about shot as a momento of the trip together – so I guess it acheives that well ? But it was the only thing I had o so it went up πŸ™‚

  8. Hodgy’s up north, now your out there, my campers sitting in the backyard … gotta change that i think ,very soon !!

    Love the shot Tony just oozes ” OUT THERE ”

    ” The trouble with work is … it’s such a daily thing ” πŸ™‚

    • haha – true Merv… but I do recall you just finishing some epic travels not long ago at all. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
