Autumn serenity…

Another autumnal shot, this one a singe frame from the 5DII. I also shot a stitch of this scene to put together when time permits…  *ho-hum*

Anyway it looks like I just caught the colour here as another composition nearby it had already come and gone..well… fallen off !

‘ Autumn serenity  – Gippsland, Victoria’

~ by Tony Middleton on May 18, 2010.

10 Responses to “Autumn serenity…”

  1. That’s a cool shot Tone!

    I am getting a bit frustrated this evening and after seeing this I might have a break for the night!

    well done!

    • Thanks heaps Mark – Not sure what’s frustrating you but there’s a number of things from last w/e that I can’t remember how to do in PS that has been frustrating the hell out of me ! lol

      talk soon mate,
      🙂

  2. You know those nights when try as you might the magic doesn’t come together and you get frustrated…I have put 2 images in the bin coz they just weren’t working for me!

    Good night mate!

    • I’m pickin’ up what you’re puttin’ down there Marky ! I can’t even remember that simple tip on how to centre the title ! urgh… lol Yep – sleep on it and i’m sure you’ll get another 7 posts up tomorrow 🙂

  3. yep, I’m having trouble too! Oh well must be something in the air! Nice pic mate, shame there are no leaves on the ground.

  4. It must have been contagious… yeah I know CF, there was another tree with a chair that would make an even better shot but it had already lost most it’s leaves… next year ! 🙂

  5. Love all the recent images Tony. Looks like you got some beauties over the past couple of weeks

  6. A touch of poetry – Lovely framing work!

Leave a Reply

 
