gorgeous light…

Time for a change of mood and a change of light from my recent posts. This is a previously unseen image that I took at an awesome waterhole in the outback at about this time last year. I just love the light in this shot and scene, it’s the kind of light that makes me just feel warm and wear just a pair of shorts around.

waterhole light

‘Gorgeous light – Fuji G617, Velvia 50’ 

~ by Tony Middleton on June 22, 2009.

4 Responses to “gorgeous light…”

  1. I’m not too sure where this photographs begins and ends – amazing. xo

    • Hi Shan,
      glad you like it – I can only hope as much as I..it’s simply breathtaking being able to experience moments such as this.
      x

  2. Beautiful light and well composed Tony, your right it makes you feel like dressing down and getting out and about.

  3. Cheers Mike – the light there was just so soft and warm it was amazing !

Leave a Reply

 
