prime real estate…

 Something a touch different from the landscapes that I have being posting lately…This is an image that I had been trying to take for a long time…every time I went to this jetty if there were birds they would take off before I got set up OR would only be a few…Then a few months ago on a foggy morning I was in luck ! Every post had a ‘tern’ on it – only 1 gave up ‘his’ piece of real estate. Mind you I was only several meters away as I shot this with my 6×17.

prime real estate – Fuji G617, Velvia 100F.

~ by Tony Middleton on October 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “prime real estate…”

  1. they finally remained on the poles long enough for you to ge the shot. what a relief haha

  2. Very cool photos mate!

  3. thanks Dylan and Mat ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
